CrossPointe Church logo

About Us

Contact Us

Visit our new website: www.cpcfamily.org

78 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Phone: 256.772.4463

Fax: 256.772.4456

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Friday 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

John Dees, Senior Pastor

jdees@cpcfamily.org

256.772.4463

Ed Hughes, Elder

edmandeville@yahoo.com

256.772.4463

Mike Nevin, Elder

nevin@knology.net

256.772.4463

Rex Looney, Worship Pastor

rlooney@cpcfamily.org

256.772.4463 x110

Vince Stiffler, Adult Education Pastor

vstiffler@cpcfamily.org

256.772.4463 x 114

Jess Ahrens, Children's Ministry Team Member

cpckids@cpcfamily.org

256.772.4463 x 105

Randa Harvey, Children's Ministry Team Member

cpckids@cpcfamily.org

256.772.4463 x 112

Missy Westmoreland, Children's Ministry Team Member

cpckids@cpcfamily.org

256.772.4463 x 104

Mark Cooper, Facilities Manager

mcooper@cpcfamily.org

256.772.4463 x 102

Russell Winfield, Media Director

rwinfield@cpcfamily.org

256.772.4463

Anna Dieckilman, Wedding Coordinator

adieckilman@cpcfamily.org

256.772.4463 x 120

Margaret Darnell, Senior Pastor Admin

mdarnell@cpcfamily.org

256.772.4463 x 111

Renee Helms, Student Pastor Admin

rhelms@cpcfamily.org

256.772.4463 x 108

Kim Beasley, Adult Education Admin

kbeasley@cpcfamily.org

256.772.4463 x 106

Tami Jacobsen, Financial Admin

cpcfinoff@cpcfamily.org

256.772.4463 x 103

Shelley Borucki, Publications Admin and Worship Pastor Assistant

sborucki@cpcfamily.org

256.772.4463 x 100

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon